Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
^__^ bain ché pas trop alors hum... visual-keijapan^__^
^__^ bain ché pas trop alors hum... visual-keijapan^__^
  • +*+*+*+*Quand le Japon vous ouvre ses portes, vous vous trouvez transporté dans un monde plein de contrastes.Du manga aux traditions ,en passant par la musique,le hegh tech bienvenue sur visal-keijapan.+*+*+*+* *+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+bonne visite*+*+*+*+*+*+*+*+
  • Accueil du blog
  • Créer un blog avec CanalBlog
Publicité
Archives
^__^ bain ché pas trop alors hum... visual-keijapan^__^
Derniers commentaires
31 décembre 2007

taste my skin

taste my skin by anna-sama

       

Hey Mr.

Don't you remember?

At that time you touched my heart so bad

Oh baby baby, you're so stupid

You shouldn't make me bad

I think you're just afraid of meOh baby in my opinion love is life

I don't want to throw or been thrown away

If we never knew sorrow

How could we know what is the happinessBut my love was true

Maybe I just want to believe

Is every guy the same?

I'm sorry I know you just wanted to taste my skin

To taste my skin !!!!!Oh baby in my opinion love is life

I don't want to throw or been thrown away

If we never knew sorrow

How could we know what is the happiness But my love was true

Maybe I just want to believe

Is every guy the same?

I'm sorry I know you just wanted to taste my skin

To taste my skin

But my love was true

Maybe I just want to believe

Is every guy the same?

I'm sorry I know you just wanted to taste my skin

To taste my skin But my love was true

Maybe I just want to believe

Is every guy the same?

I'm sorry I know you just wanted to taste my skin

To taste my skin!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! c ma chason favorite de anna-sama son pv est tros beauty paskellle est magnifique !!!!!je le conseil ats!!!!!
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité